Board of Trustees

Board 6 Board 5 Board 4 Board 1

The Jesuit Spiritual Center operates with the guidance and support of a loyal and talented Board of Trustees.

These trustees are:

Jim Brown
Rev. Lisa Bernheisel
Daniel E. Burke

Walter Deye, SJ
Doris Gottemoeller, RSM
Barry Kirby
Kevin McSweeney
Patricia Meisner
Paul O’Connor, SJ
Janet Pace
Gloria Parker-Martin
Tom Schick

William Sena, Jr.
Jordan Skarr
Robert Stephan, SJ
Therese Gillman, OSF – Executive Director